June 3, 2008

DAng IT!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:02 pm by Dan Barnett

Ok, so now I’m kinda mad that Hollie put the link to Bring the Rain on her site.  I just happened to go back and see  Angie was saying.  I found that the family had suffered another loss, 7 weeks after losing Audrey.  Todd’s sister, Nicole(Sponberg), lost her infant son, Luke, to what appears to be SIDS.  The testimony this family has displayed makes me want to go crawl in a hole until I can live like that.  It’s just amazing to see how God is touching their lives in his own unique way. 

So, now I go back and see an older post about breaking pottery.  Dang it, if I didn’t feel like breaking this big flowery pitcher Beth has.  I’m guessing she may beat me to it.  Just go check it out, and wish you could have faith like this woman as I wish I did.

Leave a Reply

